Contact

Contact Us

National Customer Service – 1300 595 999

Email Contacts:
Sales – Sales@crlexpress.com
Compliance and Safety – Compliance@crlexpress.com

Postal Address:
PO Box 4198, Dandenong South, Victoria 3175

Head Office 

Location: Suite 1C, 10 Abbotts Road, Dandenong South, Victoria 3175

Email: sales@crlexpress.com

Melbourne Operations 

Location: Unit 4A, 10 Abbotts Road, Dandenong South, Victoria 3175

Email:

Transport Enquiries: Vic.operations@crlexpress.com

Warehousing Enquiries: vic.warehouse@crlexpress.com

 

Sydney Operations

Location: Warehouse A / 28 – 54 Percival Road, Smithfield, NSW 2164

Email:

Transport Enquiries: Nsw.operations@crlexpress.com

Warehousing Enquiries: Nsw.warehouse@crlexpress.com

Brisbane Operations

Location: Warehouse 2A, 9 Jutland Street, Loganlea QLD.

Email:

Transport Enquiries: Qld.operations@crlexpress.com

Warehousing Enquiries: Qld.warehouse@crlexpress.com

Adelaide Operations

Location: 4 Birralee Rd, Regency Park SA 5010

Email:

Transport Enquiries: Nsw.operations@crlexpress.com

Warehousing Enquiries: Nsw.warehouse@crlexpress.com

 

Perth Operations

Location: 11-15 Fargo Wy, Welshpool WA 6106

Email:

Transport Enquiries: Nsw.operations@crlexpress.com

Warehousing Enquiries: Nsw.warehouse@crlexpress.com

Need a Quote?

To receive rate requests, please fill in the online rate request form and click submit.

A representative will contact you as soon as possible